Durban University Of Technology 2021 Applications


The Durban University of Technology (DUT) is a University of technology based in KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. It was initially formed in 2002 following the merger of Technikon Natal and ML Sultan Technikon. The university currently has five campuses in Durban, and two in Pietermaritzburg.



  • Brickfield Campus, Durban
  • City Campus, Durban
  • Indumiso Campus, Pietermaritzburg
  • ML Sultan Campus, Durban
  • Ritson Campus, Durban
  • Riverside Campus, Pietermaritzburg
  • Steve Biko Campus, Durban


Faculties include:

  • Faculty of Accounting & Informatics
  • Faculty of Applied Sciences
  • Faculty of Arts & Design
  • Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment
  • Faculty of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Management Sciences


Closing date:

30 November 2020

check the dates here:

How to apply:

Check the steps needed to be taken to apply:

applications must be done through the CAO:

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *