Limpopo department of public works and infrastructure bursary

Limpopo department of public works and infrastructure bursary


Limpopo province is the northernmost province of South Africa, It borders Zimbabwe and Namibia. It is one of the 9 provinces in South Africa. Limpopo province was named after the Limpopo River that flows between it.Limpopo has 5 municipal districts and 25 local municipalities.
Fields covered:

  • Architectural Science
  • Building Engineering
  • Quantity Surveying
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Financial Management
  • Landscaping
  • Property and Facility Management
  • Asset Management

What is covered:

  • Registration fees
  • Tuition fees
  • Prescribed textbooks
  • Accommodation
  • Meals.

Minimum requirements:

  • South African citizen
  • Must reside in the Limpopo province
  • Currently studying or intending on studying the aforementioned fields of study
  • Must have passed Grade 12 Mathematics and Science or NTC 3
  • If completed Grade 12 and not studying, must have been accepted to study at a University or University of technology

How to apply:

Click here to download the application form

Applications must be submitted in one of the following ways:
1) Post:
The Senior Manager
Department of Public Works
Private Bag X 9490

2) Post:
Works Towers
43 Church Street
Closing date:

31 October 2020.

Other Vacancies  Transnet Port Worker

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

error: Content is protected !!