North-West University 2022 Prospectus

About NWU

North-West University (NWU) is committed to functioning as a unitary, integrated, multi-campus university that enables equity, redress and globally competitive teaching and research across all three of our campuses. NWU core activities, teaching-learning and research, are intertwined with community engagement and innovation in their eight faculties, most of which serve both distance and contact students.

NWU Campuses

  1. Mahikeng Campus
  2. Potchefstroom Campus
  3. Vanderbijlpark Campus

NWU Facilities

Undergraduate Studies

How to Apply

NWU 2022 Prospectus


Closing dates vary check on the link below

Important Date

For more information visit:

By Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *